Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
CHARLES M LAYCOCK, DC -  - Chiropractor

Today's Chiropractic Clinic

CHARLES M LAYCOCK, DC

Chiropractor located in Des Moines, WA

11 total reviews

Dr. CHARLES M LAYCOCK always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. CHARLES LAYCOCK below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Good
Evilo S.
Submitted 01/23/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Laycock for many years. I have always been able to get an appt that is convenient for me & have been able to call at the last minute & get in without an issue. Dr. Laycock listens to my issues & treats the problem accordingly. When I ask about preventive exercises I can do, he is willing to show me ways to strengthen my muscles to address my problems. I feel very confident in his care & look forward to many more years of care.
Patti S.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr Laycock has been instrumental in bringing relief to my migraines and eliminating joint and back pain. Not only does he help me,but my aging puppy as well. He adjusted my dog's hip and he was able to put weight on his hind legs and play again. When the spine is aligned life is better. Thank you Dr Laycock for all that you do.
Lorin S.
Submitted 01/22/22
I get consistent and immediate results from my visits. Very good care!
Bonnie N.
Submitted 01/22/22
Doc is warm, caring and always kind and happy to help. I would recommend him highly!
Julie I.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always a great experience!
Karen L.
Submitted 01/21/22
I have been coming to Today's Chiropractic for about 15 years. Dr. Laycock, Janis and office staff are caring, compassionate and provide outstanding care.
Dale R.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have a serious TMJ disorder and a lot of Chiropractors I've visited can't adjust me the correct way - Dr. Laycock has been spot on with every adjustment I've received. He's the real deal. Cheers! Dale R.
Karen H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always the best!
Terry S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone is so friendly, and knowledgeable. I always feel great when I leave
Randy B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Charlie is a great chiropractor he cares about his patients.