Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
CHARLES M LAYCOCK, DC -  - Chiropractor

Today's Chiropractic Clinic

CHARLES M LAYCOCK, DC

Chiropractor located in Des Moines, WA

41 total reviews

Dr. CHARLES M LAYCOCK always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. CHARLES LAYCOCK below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
Marlaine D.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very friendly
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/04/22
MAgic hands. Great adjustment as always
Wenden G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Doc Laycock is our family’s go to! As longtime patients our spine health and alignment have helped keep us healthy and upright (knock on wood lol ). We are grateful for his healing hands and his gentle spirit. He is living his calling.
Brandy P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Highly recommend this team!
Boo P.
Submitted 04/16/22
Out of many chiropractor I have gone to, he is the best. I keep going back to him every couple months for realignment.
James G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Super. Really helped with my back spasms. Highly recommend
Steve L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Laycock listens well and his treatments produce positive results. His knowledge and expertise are amazing, and his advice related to recovery is practical.
Sheri H.
Submitted 03/13/22
Feel great!
Hal R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Laycock always gets me right in when I need it, and gets the adjustments just right. They are always very professional. Thank!
Gloria R.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Laycock is very good and personable. Keeps me straightened out. Very friendly staff. You never have to wait long for your appointment.
Brenda M.
Submitted 03/03/22
As always, my adjustment was just spot on. I had relief almost immediately
Gayle M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Long time patient and have always loved it here ~ they truly care for people and are willing to work with you so that you can afford to get well.
Travis K.
Submitted 02/26/22
Best chiropractor I've ever been to. He's physically hands on that will help you recover faster. I've been to other places where they use gimmick machines to adjust you. They don't work. Stop by and see him you won't regret it.
Melody K.
Submitted 02/25/22
I was able to call and schedule an appointment the same day! I have seen a lot of chiropractor’s and felt he by far was the best for what I needed. After just one visit I felt relief like I hadn’t before. I’m excited to continue my wellness journey with Dr. Laycock.
Connie F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always easy to get an appointment. Dr Laycock keeps me moving and active!
Kevin P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Doc is very personable and professional.
Dale D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Best Bone Crusher EVER !
Mila W.
Submitted 02/09/22
It's always a welcoming experience when I show up for my appointments. Most of my severe lower back pain has been resolved and hope to keep it that way with continued visits.
Kimmie M.
Submitted 02/08/22
I enjoy Dr.Laycock and his staff. I’ve been a client on and off for years. I know I should come more frequently , but only seem to come when I’m completely broken. No pressure ever, after a view visits he gets me back in working order. As a hairstylist I know I should be visiting him at least one time a month. Thank you Dr.Laycock for helping me have a healthy back ! You are a local gem !